International Children's Academy

Skip to main content
Login
Teaching & Learning » Faculty

Faculty

 
Linda.Bratcher@kabbalah.com 
 
Kevin.Kassebaum@kabbalah.com
 
 
 
Leyla.Goldfinger@kabbalah.com 
 Leyla Goldfinger
 
 
Stephanie.Billman@kabbalah.com 
 
 
Shanna.Franklin@kabbalah.com
 
 
Carol.Daroy@kabbalah.com

 
 
Yael.Benaim@kabbalah.com
 
 
 
 

Faculty

 
   

Melissa Bard - 1st Grade Teacher

Melissa.Bard@kabbalah.com

   
 
 
 
   
Katie.Wirth@kabbalah.com 
   
 
 
 
   
Victoria.Densham@kabbalah.com
   
 Densham    
     
Kimberly.Jones@kabbalah.com
   

 

 

 
 
 
 
Edra.Pantazes@kabbalah.com
   
 
 
 
   
Benjamin.Farnoosh@kabbalah.com
   
 
 
   
Luna.Shalom@kabbalah.com
   
 Luna Shalom
 
 
 
Yorit.Gafni@kabbalah.com

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Miriam.Zadeh@kabbalah.com 
   
 
   
Ora.Sery@kabbalah.com
 
 
 
 
 Ora Sery
 
   
Uriah.Goldfinger@kabbalah.com
   
 Uriah Goldfinger
 
   
Aaron.Vanek@kabbalah.com
   
 
 
   
Shanaz.Hoorfar@kabbalah.com
   
 
 
   
Janinne.Villatoro@kabbalah.com
   
 Janinne Villatoro
 
   
Danna.Snir@kabbalah.com
   
 
   
Julia.Love@kabbalah.com
   
 Julia Love
 
   
Danyel.Kilgore@kabbalah.com 
   
 Danyel Kilgore
 
 
   
Elizabeth.VanBronkhorst@kabbalah.com 
   
 
 
   
Esther.Hakakian@kabbalah.com
   
 Hakakian
 
   
Martha.Ramirez@kabbalah.com 
   
 Martha Ramirez
   
     
     
Mira.Atiya@kabbalah.com
   
Atiya 
 
   
Melissa.Katchen@kabbalah.com
   
 
 
   
Heber.Flores@kabbalah.com 
 

 

 
 
 
   
Rene.Alfaro@kabbalah.com
   
 Alfaro